St Teresa's Special School

Creagh Road, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway.

St Teresa's Special School Board

This Board of Management was set up in December 2011 and is the second board to manage the school.

The Board is bound by the Department of Education and Skills' Rules for National Schools.

The Members are:

Gerry Haslam Chairman
Anita O’Reilly Principal
Gearldine Clarke Staff Representative
Sharon Monahan Parent Representative
Martin Cannon Parent Representative
Padraig Lawless Patron Representative
Mary Hanrahan Patron Representative
Kevin Whyte Community Representative
Kevin passed away recently and will be replaced on the new Board this November. He was a representative from the Society of Saint Vincent De Paul. Mya he rest in Peace.

Please contact us for any further information you may require.

Contact us by clicking here.

Copyright © St. Teresa's Special School 2013- | Contact: +353 (0)90 9643934 | | Roll Number: 20328W
Ballinasloe Enterprise Centre, Creagh Road, Ballinasloe Co. Galway, H53 NW54. | Loc8 Code: L6F-33-2VK.